Our People

Barry Rivington

Owner

brivington@rallyhonda.com

Trevor Rivington

Sales Manager

trivington@rallyhonda.com

Marc Bronsard

Parts & Service Manager

mbronsard@rallyhonda.com

Kelly Timmons

Service Advisor

ktimmons@rallyhonda.com

Russ Moxam

Parts Specialist

rmoxam@rallyhonda.com

Phil Lavergne

Financial Services Manager

plavergne@rallyhonda.com

Jeff Paterson

Sales Advisor

jpaterson@rallyhonda.com

Ken Laszlo

Sales Advisor

klaszlo@rallyhonda.com

Scott Cyr

Sales Advisor

scyr@rallyhonda.com

Dean Turcotte

Licensed Technician

service@rallyhonda.com

Kevin William

Licensed Technician

service@rallyhonda.com

Nick Forsyth

Licensed Technician

service@rallyhonda.com

Bailey Campbell

Apprentice Technician

service@rallyhonda.com

Sean Rowan

Detailer

service@rallyhonda.com

Steve Chamberland

Detailer

service@rallyhonda.com

Julie Simpson

Controller

jsimpson@rallyhonda.com